Über uns
  • Beauty Salon Zurich

    Cosmetics & Beauty Treatments
    in Zurich Seefeld for highest demands
    in an exclusive beauty salon with the
    latest apparative methods.

    Call now or book an appointment online!

BEAUTY SALON ZURICH

WELCOME TO

AESTHETICS RETREAT BEAUTY SALON & SKIN CARE IN ZURICH

Aesthetics Retreat, located in the heart of Zürich, is your trusted partner in maintaining your youthful appearance through cutting-edge, non-surgical treatments.

Daniela Graci and her team have many years of experience in the field of aesthetic medicine and use the latest research innovations and technology to help you achieve a more beautiful appearance of your skin and your body. It is important for us to know your wishes in order to provide personalized advice and to offer you a treatment program tailored to your needs. During your experience at Aesthetics Retreat, we strive to ensure your complete comfort and to provide an environment in which you are able to relax from the stress of everyday life.

Our practice is located in the middle of the city, near the Lake of Zürich and Sechseläutenplatz, and is easily accessible by public transport and by car.

We look forward to meeting you during a personal consultation regarding your aesthetic needs and goals.

Your team at Aesthetics Retreat

– Beauty Lounge Zurich Seefeld & Bellevue –

Beauty Salon & Beauty Care in Zurich Seefeld / Bellevue

Get to know us

SKIN & BEAUTY TREATMENTS

We offer a wide range of medical and aesthetic treatments to ensure you feel comfortable in your skin and body. Our services include wrinkle treatments and wrinkle treatments with hyaluronic acid as a means of volume correction conducted by Dr. med. Christophe Christ. Additionally, we offer a wide range of skin-rejuvenating facial and body treatments, we use the latest techniques of micro-needling and microdermabrasion, and we specialize in enhancing body contours as well as correcting scars through the use of permanent makeup.

Aesthetic treatments

Wrinkle treatment

Minimally invasive methods to improve skin texture and treat wrinkles. Treatment that makes dents, wrinkles and irregularities on the face disappear in a short time.

Treatments with hyaluron

Finally look young again! Hyaluron has proven itself for many years in the medical treatment of wrinkles and crow’s feet. With hyaluron, corrections can be carried out in a minimally invasive way, without surgery.

Ultherapy ®

Ultherapy – The revolution in skin tightening. Thanks to the modern ultrasound technology of Ultherapy, you can tighten your skin (face, décolleté) without surgery or injections.

Exilis Ultra 360

A monopolar radiofrequency device offering a non-invasive treatment of different skin conditions such as wrinkles, skin laxity, and excessive fat. This is the solution for everybody from head to toe with no BMI or skin type restrictions.

Genius Mini-Lifting & Skin Tightening

With radiofrequency microneedling from GENIUS, we achieve outstanding treatment results in skin rejuvenation and skin tightening. Very good results can be achieved especially with wrinkles and sagging skin on the face, neck and décolleté.

Thread lifting

Thread lifting achieves excellent aesthetic results – without extensive surgery, scars and long recovery times. A professional thread lift (gentle face lift) makes you look years younger.

Skin rejuvenation

Do you feel like skin rejuvenation? Specific treatments and measures for firmer skin, fewer wrinkles and a younger appearance.

Hair loss

What to do about hair loss? In most cases, hereditary hair loss is the reason why women (and men) lose their hair. Find out here about treatment options for hair loss in women and men.

Microneedling

Take effective action against wrinkles. Microneedling uses the principle of the body’s own self-healing and helps against acne scars and skin ageing. We will be happy to advise you personally.

PRP Vampire Lift

Vampire Lifting refers to a modern treatment using the patient’s own blood for skin rejuvenation and wrinkle treatment. The regenerative properties of the body’s own blood are used. A plasma is extracted from the patient’s own blood, which is then injected painlessly into the desired areas.

Mesotherapy

Mesotherapy stimulates the body’s own regeneration and revitalises the cells. In mesotherapy, we specifically rebuild tissue and skin with moisture and nutrients. Get more freshness, radiance and vitality for your skin.

Plasmage – eyelid lifting without surgery

A radiantly fresh appearance and aesthetic results thanks to professional eyelid lifting. Plasmage is an innovative, gentle and very safe method of tightening the tissue – without surgery. Contact us now for an unblinding consultation.

LED Phototherapy

With LED phototherapy, certain wavelengths of light can be used for many forms of cosmetic treatment (e.g. against wrinkles, acne or pigment spots).

Green Peeling

The natural Green Peeling herbal peeling cure is a medically developed and globally applied method for the treatment of various skin problems. The basis of the Green Peeling is a mixture of herbs, enzymes, minerals and vitamins. Click here for more information.

Cosmelan Depigmentation Peel

Cosmelan treatment against pigmentation spots. Cosmelan is highly effective for treating skin pigmentation disorders and is suitable for all skin types.

Fruit acid peel

Fruit acid peelings provide a clear complexion and gently renew the cells of your skin. Free yourself from old blemishes and leave your face looking even and beautifully cared for.

Microdermabrasion

Microdermabrasion is a gentle treatment method for skin beautification and has a regenerating effect. The skin is rejuvenated and the cell structure of the skin is tightened. The skin is superficially ablated and freed from impurities.

Meso-T8+

The Meso-T8 offers high quality care with an innovative, non-invasive and effective technology. We can treat different types of skin problems by intervening at the cellular level, going beyond the simple effects of traditional cosmetics.

Pollogen Oxygeneo

Pollogen Oxygeneo delivers superior skin nourishment and oxygenation along with clinically proven anti-ageing results.

Facial

Do you want healthy and radiant skin? Our facial treatment makes it possible and we do everything to make you feel good in your skin. The cosmetic facial treatment ensures a refreshed, vital appearance.

HydraFacial

The HydraFacial facial is soothing and moisturising. The perfect all-in-one facial for a radiant complexion. The treatment contributes significantly to an improved skin appearance thanks to the gentle deep cleansing and the infusion of active ingredients.

Tooth bleaching

Professional tooth bleaching – radiant white teeth for your most beautiful smile! Tooth whitening is a gentle and lasting way to lighten the colour of your teeth within a short period of time.

Permanent Make-up

Permanent make-up (PMU) or pigmentation is the name for special cosmetic tattoos on the face. Whether lips or eyeliner. Book an appointment with a professional now.

Body treatments

CoolSculpting – Cryolipolysis Fat Reduction

Would you like to regain a slim chin or youthful body shape? CoolSculpting technology gently reduces body fat by applying cold and removes unwanted fat deposits. Remove annoying fat deposits in problem areas with cryolipolysis (CoolSculpting). Our experts will be happy to advise you!

Fat reduction with EnCurve

enCurve is the latest generation of contactless radiofrequency devices with FDA certification for non-invasive fat cell reduction all over the body. enCurve is a simple and pleasant method for reducing your fat cells (adipocytes) without any surgical intervention.

Lymphatic Drainage LPG Cellulite Treatment

How to get rid of cellulite! Blood circulation and lymph flow are activated and subcutaneous fat cells are reduced. Arrange a free consultation with us. Our specialists will be happy to advise you on the subject of cellulite treatment.

Laser hair removal

Permanent hair removal for women and men for every skin type and hair structure. Treat yourself to the luxury of silky smooth skin. Make an appointment for hair removal with the modern laser in Zurich. Our experienced team will be happy to advise you in detail & individually on the treatment.

Hyperhidrosis treatment

Do you suffer from hyperhidrosis? Put an end to excessive sweating! Improve your quality of life from the first treatment. Book a non-binding consultation now. For your new, fulfilled attitude to life.

PRODUCTS

Find out which products are used in our treatments and why we trust them.

Contact form

If you have any questions, would like a consultation or a treatment appointment, we look forward to hearing from you.

Chat starten

Über uns
  • Kosmetik Zürich

    Kosmetik & Beauty Behandlungen
    in Zürich Seefeld für höchste Ansprüche
    in exklusiver Beauty-Praxis mit den
    neuesten apparativen Methoden.

    Jetzt anrufen oder Termin online buchen!

KOSMETIK ZÜRICH

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN BEI

AESTHETICS RETREAT KOSMETIKSTUDIO & BEAUTY CARE IN ZÜRICH

Aesthetics Retreat ist Ihr Vertrauenspartner im Herzen von Zürich, wenn es um Ihr jugendliches und frisches Aussehen geht.

Daniela Graci & ihr Team haben langjährige Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der medizinisch-ästhetischen Medizin und nutzen neuste Innovationen der Technologie & Forschung zum Wohle Ihres Körpers und für ein schöneres Erscheinungsbild Ihrer Haut. Ihre Bedürfnisse und Ihr Wohlbefinden stehen bei uns an erster Stelle. Für uns ist es daher wichtig, Ihre Wünsche genau zu kennen, um Sie individuell beraten und Ihnen ein auf Sie zugeschnittenes Behandlungsprogramm anbieten zu können. Während der Behandlung sorgen wir dafür, dass Sie sich rundum wohl fühlen und sich vom Alltagsstress entspannen können.

Unsere Praxis befindet sich inmitten von Zürich, nahe des Zürichsees und dem Sechseläutenplatz und ist mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, aber auch mit dem Auto gut erreichbar.

Wir freuen uns, Sie anlässlich eines persönlichen Beratungsgespräches kennenlernen zu dürfen.

Ihr Team von Aesthetics Retreat

– Medizinische Kosmetik Zürich Seefeld & Bellevue –

Kosmetikstudio & Beauty Care in Zürich Seefeld / Bellevue

Lernen Sie uns kennen

KOSMETIK ZÜRICH & BEAUTY BEHANDLUNGEN

Wir bieten ein vielfältiges Spektrum an medizinischen sowie ästhetischen Behandlungen, damit Sie sich in Ihrer Haut und in Ihrem Körper wohl fühlen. Unser Angebot umfasst Faltenbehandlungen sowie Volumenkorrekturen mit Hyaluronsäure durchgeführt von Dr. med. Christophe Christ. Zudem bieten wir Ihnen ein grosses Spektrum hautverjüngender Gesichts- und modulierender Körperbehandlungen an, nutzen neueste Techniken des Microneedlings sowie der Microdermabrasion und sind spezialisiert auf Konturenverbesserungen sowie Narbenkorrekturen mittels Permanent-Make up.

Aesthetische Behandlungen

  • Faltenbehandlung

    Minimalinvasive Methoden, um das Hautbild zu verbessern und Falten zu behandeln. Behandlung, die Dellen, Falten und Unregelmässigkeiten im Gesicht in kurzer Zeit verschwinden lässt.

  • Behandlungen mit Hyaluron

    Endlich wieder jung aussehen! Hyaluron bewährt sich seit vielen Jahren in der medizinischen Behandlung von Falten und Krähenfüssen. Mittels Hyaluron können Korrekturen minimalinvasiv, ganz ohne Operation, vorgenommen werden.

  • Ultherapy ®

    Ultherapy – Die Revolution bei der Hautstraffung. Dank der modernen Ultraschall-Technologie der Ultherapy können Sie Ihre Haut (Gesicht, Dekolleté) ohne Operation oder Spritzen straffen.

  • Genius Mini-Lifting & Hautstraffung

    Mit Radiofrequenz Microneedling von GENIUS erzielen wir herausragende Behandlungsergebnisse bei der Hautverjüngung und Hautstraffung. Insbesondere bei Falten und erschlaffter Haut im Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté können sehr gute Resultate erzielt werden.

  • Fadenlifting

    Fadenlifting erreicht hervorragende ästhetische Resultate – ohne ausgedehnte OP, Narben und lange Erholungszeiten. Ein professionelles Fadenlifting (sanftes Face-Lifting) lässt Sie um Jahre jünger wirken.

  • Hautverjüngung

    Lust auf eine Hautverjüngung? Spezifische Behandlungen und Massnahmen für eine straffere Haut, weniger Falten und ein jüngeres Aussehen.

  • Haarverlust

    Was tun bei Haarausfall? In den meisten Fällen ist erblich bedingter Haarausfall bei Frauen (und Männern) der Grund dafür, dass sich das Kopfhaar lichtet. Informieren Sie sich hier über Behandlungsmöglichkeiten bei Haarverlust bei Frauen und Männern.

  • Microneedling

    Gehen Sie effektiv gegen Falten vor. Das Microneedling nutzt das Prinzip der körpereigenen Selbstheilung und hilft gegen Aknenarben und Hautalterung. Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich.

  • PRP Vampire Lift

    Vampir Lifting bezeichnet eine moderne Behandlung mit Eigenblut zur Hautverjüngung und Faltenbehandlung. Dabei werden die regenerierenden Eigenschaften des körpereigenen Blutes genutzt. Aus dem Eigenblut wird ein Plasma gewonnen, das anschliessend schmerzarm an den gewünschten Stellen injiziert wird.

  • Mesotherapie

    Eine Mesotherapie regt die körpereigene Regeneration an und wiederbelebt die Zellen. In der Mesotherapie bauen wir Gewebe und Haut gezielt mit Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffen auf. Erhalten Sie mehr Frische, Strahlkraft und Lebendigkeit für Ihre Haut.

  • Plasmage – Lidstraffung ohne OP

    Ein strahlend frisches Aussehen und ästhetische Resultate dank professioneller Lidstraffung. Plasmage ist eine innovative, sanfte und sehr sichere Methode zur Straffung des Gewebes – ohne Operation. Jetzt kontaktieren und sich unverblindlich beraten lassen.

  • LED Phototherapie

    Bei der LED-Phototherapie können bestimmte Wellenlängen des Lichtes für viele kosmetische Behandlungsformen (z.B. gegen Falten, Akne oder Pigmentflecken) eingesetzt werden.

  • Green Peeling

    Die natürliche Green Peeling Kräuterschälkur ist eine ärztlich entwickelte und global angewendete Methode zur Behandlung unterschiedlichster Hautprobleme. Basis des Green Peelings ist eine Mischung aus Kräutern, Enzymen, Mineralien und Vitaminen. Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen.

  • Cosmelan Depigmentation Peel

    Cosmelan-Behandlung gegen Pigmentflecken. Cosmelan ist hoch wirksam zur Behandlung bei Pigmentstörungen der Haut und eignet sich für alle Hauttypen.

  • Fruchtsäurepeeling

    Fruchtsäurepeelings sorgen für ein klares Hautbild und sorgt für eine schonende Zellerneuerung Ihrer Haut. Befreien Sie sich von alten Makeln und lassen Sie Ihr Gesicht ebenmässig und schön gepflegt wirken.

  • Microdermabrasion

    Microdermabrasion ist eine schonende Behandlungsmethode der Hautverschönerung und wirkt regenerierend. Die Haut wird verjüngt und die Zellstruktur der Haut gestrafft. Die Haut wird oberflächlich abgetragen und von Unreinheiten befreit.

  • Meso-T8+

    Das Meso-T8 bietet eine qualitativ hochwertige Versorgung mit einer innovativen, nicht-invasiven und effektiven Technologie. Wir können verschiedene Arten von Hautproblemen behandeln, indem wir auf zellulärer Ebene eingreifen und damit über die einfache Wirkung der klassischen Kosmetik hinausgehen.

  • Pollogen Oxygeneo

    Pollogen Oxygeneo liefert hervorragende Hautnährung und Sauerstoffversorgung zusammen mit klinisch nachgewiesenen Anti-Aging-Ergebnissen.

  • Gesichtsbehandlung

    Möchten Sie eine gesunde und strahlende Haut? Unsere Gesichtsbehandlung machts möglich und wir tun alles, damit Sie sich in Ihrer Haut wohl fühlen. Die kosmetische Gesichtsbehandlung sorgt für ein erholtes, vitales Aussehen.

  • HydraFacial

    Die HydraFacial-Gesichtsbehandlung ist wohltuend und feuchtigkeitsspendend. Die perfekte All-in-one-Gesichtsbehandlung für einen strahlenden Teint. Die Behandlung trägt dank der sanften Tiefenreinigung und der Wirkstoff-Einschleusung massgeblich zu einem verbesserten Hautbild bei.

  • Zahnbleaching

    Professionelles Zahnbleaching – Strahlend weisse Zähne für Ihr schönstes Lächeln! Das Zahnbleaching ist eine schonende und nachhaltige Aufhellung der Zahnfarbe innerhalb kurzer Zeit.

  • Permanent Make-Up

    Permanent Make-up (PMU) oder auch Pigmentierung ist die Bezeichnung für spezielle kosmetische Tätowierungen im Gesicht. Ob Lippen, Augenbrauen oder Lidstrich. Buchen Sie jetzt ein Termin beim Profi.

Körperbehandlungen

  • CoolSculpting – Kryolipolyse Fettreduktion

    Möchten Sie ein schlankes Kinn oder die jugendliche Körperform zurückerlangen? Die CoolSculpting-Technologie reduziert sanft durch Kälteeinwirkung den Körperfettanteil und entfernt ungewünschte Fettpölsterchen. Entfernen Sie lästige Fettdepots in den Problemzonen mit der Kryolipolyse (CoolSculpting). Unsere Expertinnen beraten Sie gerne!

  • Fettreduktion mit EnCurve

    enCurve ist die neuste Generation der kontaktlosen Radiofrequenz-Geräte mit FDA-Zertifizierung für den nicht-invasiven Fettzellenabbau am ganzen Körper. enCurve ist eine einfache und angenehme Methode zur Reduzierung Ihrer Fettzellen (Adipozyten), ganz ohne operativen Eingriff.

  • Lymphdrainage LPG Cellulite Behandlung

    So werden Sie Cellulite los! Blutkreislauf- und Lymphfluss werden aktiviert und Unterhaut-Fettzellen reduziert. Vereinbaren Sie gerne ein kostenloses Beratungsgespräch. Unsere Spezialistinnen beraten Sie gerne zum Thema Cellulite Behandlung.

  • Laser-Haarentfernung

    Dauerhafte Haarentfernung für Frauen und Männer bei jedem Hauttyp und jeder Haarstruktur. Gönnen Sie sich den Luxus von seidenglatter Haut. Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin für eine Haarentfernung mit dem modernen Laser in Zürich. Unser erfahrenes Team berät Sie gerne ausführlich & individuell zur Behandlung.

  • Hyperhidrose Behandlung

    Sie leiden unter Hyperhidrose? Beenden Sie übermässiges Schwitzen! Steigern Sie ihre Lebensqualität ab der ersten Behandlung. Jetzt unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch buchen. Für Ihr neues, erfülltes Lebensgefühl.

PRODUKTE

Kosmetik Zürich

Kosmetik Zürich – Erfahren Sie, welche Produkte bei unseren Behandlungen zum Einsatz kommen und warum wir darauf vertrauen.

Kontaktformular

Wenn Sie Fragen haben, ein Beratungsgespräch oder einen Behandlungstermin wünschen, freuen wir uns über Ihre Kontaktaufnahme. – Kosmetik Zürich & Beauty Care

Chat starten